Close
Have any question? info@caasfep.org

CAASFEP Board of Directors

CAASFEP Board of Directors

2019-2020

Executive Board Members

President/ NAFEPA Representative
Amy Barker
Columbia Elementary School District
10142 Old Oregon Trail
Redding, Ca 96003
(530) 643-6118
abarker@columbiasd.com
President-Elect Past President/ Elections & By-laws Chairperson
J. Jesus Contreras
San Mateo County Office of Education
101 Twin Dolphin Drive
Redwood City, CA 94065-1064
(650) 802-5300
jcontreras@smcoe.org
Treasurer
Kathy Norris
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 South Beaudry Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 241-2152
Kathy.norris@lausd.net
Secretary
Diane Ehrle
Orange County Department of Education
200 Kalmus Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 966-4108
dehrle@ocde.us

Board Members

Membership Chairperson
Adrienne Balcazar
Los Angeles County Office of Education
9300 Imperial Highway, ECW #291
Downey, CA 90242
(562) 803-8260
balcazar_adrienne@lacoe.edu
Professional Development Co-Chairperson
Jami Larson
Marysville Joint Unified School District
1919 B Street
Marysville, CA 95901
(530) 749-6160
jlarson@mjusd.k12.ca.us
Scholarship Committee Chairperson
Bonnie McFarland
Los Angeles County Office of Education
9300 Imperial Highway, ECW #288
Downey, CA 90242
(562) 922-6016
Mcfarland_bonnie@lacoe.edu
Communication Chairperson/
Professional Development Co-Chairperson
Patricia Karlin
San Diego County Office of Education
6401 Linda Vista Road
San Diego, CA 92111
(858) 292-3811
patricia.karlin@sdcoe.net
State Legislative Chairperson
Terry Comnick
San Bernardino City Unified School District
4030 Georgia Blvd.
San Bernardino, CA 92410
(909) 473-2064
Terry.comnick@sbcusd.com
Sunshine Chairperson
Arthur Malicdem
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 South Beaudry Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 241-2113
arthur.malicdem@lausd.net
Board Member
Leslie Sharp
California Department of Education
1430 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 323-4977
lsharp@cde.ca.gov
Board Member
Kimberly Born
California Department of Education
1430 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-6770
kborn@cde.ca.gov
Board Member
Karen Ryback
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 South Beaudry Avenue 16th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 241-6990
karen.ryback@lausd.net